English Comedian of the Year Finalists 2017

After the last 2 semi finals in Edinburgh the line up for the 2017 English Comedian of the Year final is now complete.

The line up is:

Adam Rowe

Clayton Jones

Darius Davies

Elliot Steel

Lauren Pattison

Liam Withnail

Lou Conran

Nick Page

Radu Isac

Simon Lomas

Adam, Lauren and Nick are previous ECOTY finalists, where as Edinburgh based Liam was in the final of Scottish Comedian of the Year 2 years ago.

The final takes place at London’s Underbelly Southbank on Tuesday 5th September. Tickets can be purchased at via Underbelly

The winner receives £1000 plus a trip to Australia to perform at the Perth and Adelaide Fringe festivals where they will join the Scottish and Irish winners and we will work them like dogs in the heat.